Skip to content

The Evil Genius

June 4, 2009

Many years ago, I was tagged with the nickname “Evil Genius”.  I can’t remember quite how it started.. but it’s kind of stuck over time.. mostly because I have refused to let it die.  That being said, please keep in mind that I generally use my powers for good…generally.

I’ll be using this blog to comment on marketing, promotion, public relations and the like. My background in such is mostly music based.. (see ABOUT page if you like…)  but I’ve had a lot of different gigs.. and I’m a consumer, so I know both sides.  And I have lots of opinions that I can rarely keep to myself..

Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

